Blog

Feeling gratitude for doing what I love

March has been a busy time – working through some commissions and handing them over.

I feel very grateful that I am able to do what I love. I hope I help inspire others to strive to do what they love- it is not always an easy path, but it is so worth it.

I have been panting a lot of green pieces, incorporating butterflies and my new obsession is blossom, blossom trees and butterflies. Many more creations to come yet !

Green is a very calming colour, healing and peaceful. I also use magenta which is a new firm favourite colour, and matching the two colours together is rather gorgeous!

These are all available on my etsy site, which is where I am selling more and more work. Check out my etsy site here:

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/KateWoodleySmith

 

 

Leave a Reply

